Gluten-Free Salon Quality Shampoo & Conditioner

Check it out, a few months ago, I purchased the following shampoo at Scarlet Salon in Denver, CO.

My hair is pretty limp and sensitive to shampoos and conditioners, and I have a difficult time finding quality shampoo that works for me, and is gluten-free.  This one does all three and I love it!  I put the ingredient list so that you can see it is gluten-free, paraben free, and vegan!  And it works like Kerastase (a product that I loved in the past, but has gluten)  with regards to quality!  The name of it is: No.4.  They sell it on Amazon too if you do not live in the Denver area.  I bought the Fleurs de Temps Volumizing Shampoo (& conditiner); I have to say, a very small amount goes a long way, which is important because the product is a bit pricey.  Also, they sell it in a small travel size which is nice to give it a try for less of a financial investment, the travel size lasted for over a month, and I wash every day.  I really do love this shampoo & conditioner.

2 Comments

  1. nicole stefanick

    I found Desert Essence shampoo and conditioner to be really good and cheap as a good gluten free option. But I’m always looking for other options because its hard to find gluten free products for hair care.

  2. I noticed that they have an entire line. Which have you tried? Lemon, coconut? Is your hair full, frizzy, limp? Thanks!

Leave a comment